Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Rule

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Rule

4.6 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Lewis

Robert Lewis

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his people are great to work with. We do most of our business over the phone and online."
Profile photo of millard judd

millard judd

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was amazing! Best deal on insurance ever!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Lawson

Brenda Lawson

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees."
Profile photo of Rick Dennison

Rick Dennison

August 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Notary public bonds are very affordable here"
Profile photo of James Overdorff

James Overdorff

November 17, 2020

4  out of  5
"It was a phone call for a quote. They were very polite but couldn't beat Geico."
Profile photo of Alan Pride

Alan Pride

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used State Farm for 50 years, the last several with Josh Rule for home, auto, boat, and umbrella. Excellent, friendly service, I have always felt Josh and his staff were looking out for me and my family."
Profile photo of George Conner

George Conner

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenda is on top of her game! A smooth, easy policy upgrade over the phone and super knowledgeable answers to all my needs and questions. Easily a 5-star experience for me!"
Profile photo of Caleb Whitaker

Caleb Whitaker

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh Rule State Farm helped us with transitioning a family to Tennessee! Very professional and they were able to save them a bunch of money on their home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandi-Ann Pagano

Brandi-Ann Pagano

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This recent year has not been so good financially for my family; the income just hasn't been there as it has in the past. I have been with State Farm for at least 15 years, and I have never found any other insurance companies to came close to the price State Farm was able to offer; I have always been pleased with their customer service, and they could not have been more incredible in dealing with my car accident last year. Josh Rule, however, has gone over and above helping me so that I can better help my family. Recently I have had to cut costs, so I regretfully discontinued my auto policy with State Farm since my parents added me to theirs. I also discontinued my renter's policy, but I refused to close out my life policy, until very recently. I called the office of Josh Rule to discontinue my life insurance in order to further cut costs and use the available cash to help pay several outstanding bills. The lady who answered the phone was very accommodating, and willing to help me out; she said to come in, sign a paper, and everything will be taken care of. I did just that, and to my knowledge, that was the end of it. That is, until I received a phone call from Josh himself the next week. He was not concerned about losing my business; he was concerned about the protection my life policy gave to my family; I was very fortunate to have this particular policy, because there are not many out there that mimic the protection for the price tag. I was touched by the concern he showed, and I was blown away with the attempts he made for me to keep this policy in place and to get the funds needed to help my family now without worrying about paying it back with interest. I still hold onto my life policy with State Farm, because of Josh. He has shown me to be a truly "good neighbor.""
Profile photo of Poke Byers

Poke Byers

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"JOSH RULE GETS A 10 PLUS FROM POKE BYERS. HE WILL STAY WITH YOU UNTIL EVERYTHING IS DONE"
Profile photo of Robert fxrs guy

Robert fxrs guy

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"friendly courteous agency and staff. knowledgeable and willing to help"
Profile photo of Ken Wagstaff

Ken Wagstaff

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kelli Wear

Kelli Wear

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C. Chesney

C. Chesney

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Anderson

James Anderson

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Halee Sprinkle

Halee Sprinkle

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Laney

Diane Laney

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great guy..lots of help"
Profile photo of Caye Stafford

Caye Stafford

December 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Josh was able to give me great rates on .y cars, house and even my wheelchair. Josh is very easy to work with and explained everything very well. His office is easy to get to and you feel at ease there. Definitely glad I switched Insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Corbin

Angela Corbin

November 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"The best agent ever! I moved here from Ga and transfer my insurance from state farm in Ga to Tn. Tiffany and Josh are the best!!! Great people and absolutely the most friendliest and nicest people ever! Great transition!"